Past Event – Bhante’s 79th Birthday Celebration

Date: 9 Dec 2017 (Sat)
Time: 11.30am to 2.30pm
Venue: Supreme Vege Restaurant, 12 Queen Street Hotel Royal @ Queens #02-03 188553 Singapore
Fees: $35 per pax, Ala carte buffet

Past Event – Living good life, understand good death

Date: 12 Dec 2017 (Tue)
Time: 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Venue: The Buddhist Library, Level 2 Auditorium
View Video

Past Event – Benefits of Practising Heart Sutra

Date: 3 Dec 2017 (Sun)
Time: 4.00pm to 5.30pm
Venue: The Buddhist Library, Level 2 Auditorium
Fees: FOC, All are Welcome
Register Now!
View Video 1
View Video 2
View Talk

Past Event – Stillness Flowing

Date: 11 Nov 2017 (Sat)
Time: 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Venue: The Buddhist Library, Level 2 Auditorium
View Video

Past Event – BL Book Club – Why Buddhism is True

Date: 17 Oct 2017 (Tue)
Time: 7.00pm to 9.00pm
Venue: The Buddhist Library, Level 2 Auditorium
Fees: FOC, All are Welcome
Register Now!

Past Event – Medicine Buddha Puja 2017

Date: 12 Nov 2017 (Sun)
Time: 10am to 5pm
Venue: The Buddhist Library
Registration Fee: *$30 for 2 names, $50 for 4 names
报名费:两个名字$30,四个名字$50
REGISTER NOW!

Past Event – Kathina Robes & Books Offering 2017

Date: 22 Oct 2017 (Sun)
Time: 10am to 9.30pm
Venue: The Buddhist Library
Single Robe 外袈裟: $40 (Sold Out)
Full Set 全套: $100 (Sold Out)

Past Event – BL Family Day Funfair 2017

Date: 19 Nov 2017 (Sun)
Time: 9am to 5pm
Venue: Open Field in front of Aljunied MRT Station
REGISTER AS A STALLHOLDER
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE NOW!

Past Event – Ullambana Puja 2017

Date: 27 Aug 2017 (Sun)
Time: 10am to 5.45pm
Venue: The Buddhist Library
Registration Fee: $30 (limit to 3 deceased names)
报名费:$30(只限三个亡者名字)
REGISTER NOW!

Past Event – National Day Retreat 2017

Date: 9 Aug 2017 (Wed)
Time: 8am to 6.30pm
Venue: The Buddhist Library
REGISTER NOW!